Other Offices:

Corporate Office
Intermarket Securities Limited
5th Floor, Bahria Complex IV Ext Block,
Chaudry Khaliquzzaman Road, Gizri, Karachi.
Tel | +92 21 35155112-10
          +92 21 37131600
Fax | +92 35155129

Branch Office
Intermarket Securities Limited
Karachi Stock Exchange,
Suit # 140, Stock Exchange Building,
Stock Exchange Road, Karachi 74000, Pakistan.
Tel | +92 21 32428765 66
Fax | +92 21 32427388 

Registered Office Address:

Our Registered office address is:

Phone:    +92 21 32473969-72
Fax:         +92 21 32472302

Adress:   Suit # 309, 3rd Floor, Business & Finance Centre, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi 74000, Pakistan.

E-mail:    info@imsecurities.com.pk

Contact Us

Intermarket Securities Limited – Pakistan

Registered Office (Directions):

Offices (Location):

Registered Office
Intermarket Securities Limited
Suit # 309, 3rd Floor,
Business & Finance Centre,
I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi 74000, Pakistan.
Tel | +92 21 32473969 72
Fax | +92 21 32472302

Branch Office
Intermarket Securities Limited
Pakistan Stock Exchange,
Suit # 140, Stock Exchange Building,
Stock Exchange Road,
Karachi 74000, Pakistan.
Tel | +92 21 32428765 66
Fax | +92 21 32427388

Corporate Office
Intermarket Securities Limited
5th Floor, Bahria Complex IV Ext Block,
Chaudry Khaliquzzaman Road,
Gizri, Karachi.
Tel | +92 -111-IMS-000 (467)
Fax | +92 35155129
 
 

Telephone Directory:

  • Shehzad Moosani
    CEO | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 603 | E-mail: ceo@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Noor Hameed
    Executive Director, Broking | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 201 | E-mail: noor.hameed@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Raza Jafri
    Executive Director, Research & Business Development | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 301 | E-mail: raza.jafri@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Gohar Rasool
    Head of International Sales | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 601 | E-mail: gohar.rasool@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Qazi Mohammad Hasnain
    Head of Investment Banking | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 401 | E-mail: qazi.hasnain@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Wasi Khan
    Manager e-Business (Online Trade) | Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 501 | E-mail: wasi.khan@imsecurities.com.pk
  • Noman Siddiqui
    Head of Online & Retail Sales| Phone: +92-111-IMS-000 (467) Ext: 515 | E-mail: noman.siddiqui@imsecurities.com.pk

For General Inquiries:

 info@imsecurities.com.pk